Bestyrelsen pr. 240418

Grundejerforeningen Brøndsted

BESTYRELSESOVERSIGT

Formand
(Borgerlaugsrep.)
Ole B. Hovøre
Brøndsted nr. 217
4717-2926 og 2064-8688
E-mail: kontakt@OleFraEgedal.dk
Ole
Kasserer
Best.medlem
Michael Abrahamsen
Brøndsted nr. 310
4717-3702 og 2081-1112
E-mail: michael@310.dk
E-mail: mab@festo.dk
Michael
Bestyrelsesmedlem
(næstfmd.)
Frank Mortensen
Brøndsted 323
4717-3718 og 3093-2588
E-mail: tfmortensen@mail.dk
Frank
Bestyrelsesmedlem
(Antennerep.)
Lars Pedersen
Brøndsted 331
3537-0853 og 2170-5333
E-mail: lars.pedersen@securitas.dk
Lars
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Henrik Laust Poulsen
Brøndsted 308
52190341
E-mail: henriklaustpoulsen@gmail.com
Henrik Laust Poulsen
1. suppleant Tommy Jørss
22340600
Brøndsted 415
E-mail: tommy@jorss.dk



Tommy Jørss
2. suppleant

Søren Hald
Brøndsted 221
40222395
E-mail: sorenhald1975@gmail.com

Søren Hald
Revisor Tina Mortensen
Brøndsted 323
4717-3718
Tina
Revisorsuppleant
Anders Wiberg
Brøndsted 301
5335-5054
email: anders@broendsted.dk
Anders Wiberg
Webmaster
(ej bestyr.medlem)
Christian Jensen
28114969
E-mail: christian@amazed.dk
Christian

 

Render time: 0.01 seconds
815,740 unique visits