Grundejerforeningen BRØNDSTED
ForsideDecember 11 2019 12:07:16
Navigation
Forside

Bestyrelsen
Artikler
Vedtægter
Arbejdsområder
Fællesantenne
Gældende lokalplan
Søg
Links
Foto Galleri
Kontakt os
Nyhedsbrev
Bestyrelsen pr. 240418

Grundejerforeningen Brøndsted

BESTYRELSESOVERSIGT

Formand
(Borgerlaugsrep.)
Ole B. Hovøre
Brøndsted nr. 217
4717-2926 og 2064-8688
E-mail: kontakt@OleFraEgedal.dk
Ole
Kasserer
Best.medlem
Michael Abrahamsen
Brøndsted nr. 310
4717-3702 og 2081-1112
E-mail: michael@310.dk
E-mail: mab@festo.dk
 Michael
Bestyrelsesmedlem
(næstfmd.)
Frank Mortensen
Brøndsted 323
4717-3718 og 3093-2588
E-mail: tfmortensen@mail.dk
 Frank
Bestyrelsesmedlem
(Antennerep.)
Lars Pedersen
Brøndsted 331
3537-0853 og 2170-5333
E-mail: lars.pedersen@securitas.dk
 Lars
2. suppleant

Søren Hald
Brøndsted 221
40222395
E-mail: sorenhald1975@gmail.com

 Søren Hald
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Henrik Laust Poulsen
Brøndsted 308
52190341
E-mail: henriklaustpoulsen@gmail.com
 Henrik Laust Poulsen
 1. suppleantTommy Jørss
22340600
Brøndsted 415
E-mail: tommy@jorss.dk



 Tommy Jørss
Webmaster
(ej bestyr.medlem)
Christian Jensen
28114969
E-mail: christian@plank-jensen.dk
 Christian
RevisorTina Mortensen
Brøndsted 323
4717-3718
 Tina
Revisorsuppleant
Anders Wiberg
Brøndsted 301
5335-5054
email: anders@broendsted.dk
 Anders Wiberg



Skrevet af webmaster d. 26. april 2009 14:45 14347 Fremvisninger · Udskriv
Copyright © 2007